Vitesse Media Plc (AIM:VIS) is pleased to announce that at the Company’s AGM on July 31st all resolutions were duly passed.

Resolution number 5 was withdrawn with the consent of the meeting.

For further information, please contact:

Vitesse Media Plc   –   020-7250 7010
Non-Executive Chairman: Chris Ingram
Chief Executive: Niki Baker

Westhouse Securities Ltd   –   020-7601 6100
Martin Davison

Kreab   –   020-7074 1800
Robert Speed

Share This